Running For Trevor Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 01 Mar 2017 10:56:22 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Feb 22, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-22-2017.html <p>20 min weights</p> <p>7 miles</p> <p>Yoga class</p> Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 21, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-21-2017.html <p>50 min elliptical</p> <p>20 min weights</p> <p>3 miles, 8:27 pace</p> Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 20, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-20-2017.html <p>weights for 20 min</p> <p>7 TM miles</p> Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 19, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-19-2017.html <p>4 mi home tready, 9:04 pace</p> Sun, 19 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 18, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-18-2017.html <p>10.5 orchard loop in Payson with my sister, 8:35 pace. &nbsp;</p> <p>41 mile bike ride with my husband. &nbsp;started at our house in SF and headed south/west to benjamin, santaquin, genola, goshen, backwards around the lake and back home. &nbsp;Head wind for the last 10 miles seriously sucked the life out of me. Not clipping out fast enough and falling on SF main street injured my ego..;)</p> Sat, 18 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 17, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-17-2017.html <p>8 miles on the river trail with my sister. &nbsp;Beautiful morning!!</p> Fri, 17 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 16, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-16-2017.html <p>5.5 with my sister on the river trail, 8:40 pace</p> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 15, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-15-2017.html <p>20 min weights</p> <p>8.5 TM miles, 7:39 pace.</p> <p>Yoga class - holy quads!</p> Wed, 15 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 14, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-14-2017.html <p>7 miles with my sister on the river trail, 8:11 pace. &nbsp;She decided she wanted to finish fast today..umm ok since when do we move fast. &nbsp;ha! &nbsp;I survived.</p> <p>20 min weights</p> <p>10 min elliptical cooldown</p> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 13, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-13-2017.html <p>30 min weights</p> <p>6.5 miles, 8:30 pace</p> Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 12, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-12-2017.html <p>3 miles on my home TM, 9:30 pace.</p> Sun, 12 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 11, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-11-2017.html <p>8 miles on the TM</p> <p>30 min weights</p> Sat, 11 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 10, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-10-2017.html <p>45 min elliptical with my sister</p> <p>2 miles with my sis</p> <p>Yoga class</p> Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 09, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-09-2017.html <p>5.5 with my sister</p> <p>30 min weights</p> Thu, 09 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 08, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-08-2017.html <p>AM: &nbsp;7 miles, 30 min weights</p> <p>PM: &nbsp;12 mile bike ride</p> Wed, 08 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 07, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-07-2017.html <p>25 min elliptical</p> <p>5.5 miles</p> Tue, 07 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 06, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-06-2017.html <p>Weights</p> <p>7 miles</p> Mon, 06 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 05, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-05-2017.html <p>4 miles, 9:15 pace</p> Sun, 05 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 04, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-04-2017.html <p>AM: &nbsp;10 miles in the orchards with my sister, 8:36 pace. &nbsp;Fast run for us!</p> <p>PM: &nbsp;36 mile bike ride with my husband, 14mph</p> Sat, 04 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 03, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-03-2017.html <p>10 min elliptical</p> <p>7 miles with my sister, 8:58 pace.</p> Fri, 03 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 02, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-02-2017.html <p>5.5 on the river trail with my sister and Megan, 8:55 pace</p> <p>20 min weights</p> Thu, 02 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 01, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-01-2017.html <p>20 min weights</p> <p>7.5 treadmill</p> <p>Yoga Class</p> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 31, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-31-2017.html <p>5 on the river trail with my sister, 8:58 pace. 7 degrees in SF but it felt fine once we got moving. &nbsp;I actually don&#39;t mind the cold and am so happy the trail is clear enough to run on finally!</p> Tue, 31 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 30, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-30-2017.html <p>30 min weights</p> <p>7 miles, 7:44 pace. &nbsp;Fastest run in such a long time and I felt it. &nbsp;</p> Mon, 30 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 29, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-29-2017.html <p>5 miles in sunshine! &nbsp;Twas lovely.</p> <p>10.5 mile bike ride in the afternoon before heading home.</p> Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 28, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-28-2017.html <p>6 miles in vegas, 8:25 pace.</p> <p>34 mile bike around Lake Mead with over 2,000 feet elevation gain. &nbsp;Kicked my trash...not going to lie!</p> Sat, 28 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 27, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-27-2017.html <p>AM: &nbsp;30 min elliptical, weights</p> <p>Later AM: &nbsp;6.5 miles with my sibs, 9 something pace.</p> Fri, 27 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 26, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-26-2017.html <p>40 min elliptical</p> <p>3 miles</p> <p>20 min weights</p> Thu, 26 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 25, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-25-2017.html <p>30 min weights</p> <p>7 miles</p> Wed, 25 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 24, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-24-2017.html <p>30 min weights.</p> <p>7 miles</p> Tue, 24 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 23, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-23-2017.html <p>30 min weights</p> <p>6 miles. &nbsp;I keep thinking one of these days running will feel good and yet it never does. &nbsp;Not sure exactly what drives me to keep doing it.</p> Mon, 23 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 22, 2017 http://rwardle.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-22-2017.html <p>When I got home from jr. jazz watching on sat my husband had a TM all set up for me in the house. &nbsp;Apparently he&#39;s sick of me walking circles around the house on sunday in an attempt to get my steps in. :) &nbsp;It&#39;s an older TM that his cousin gave him but it works and isn&#39;t too shabby. &nbsp;It is stuck at an incline but whatever thats probably good for me. &nbsp;</p> <p>3 miles at a 9 min pace. &nbsp;Walked 2 miles.</p> Sun, 22 Jan 2017 07:00:00